MADE IN GERMANY

From the idea to the smallest screw, from the hammer to the pouches: GERONIMOX is transparently “Made in Germany”.

GERONIMOX includes the letters GER in its name and represents excellent German quality with over 20 indications of origin.

TOOLS

MEASURING TOOLS

BMI, Hersbruck

SCREWDRIVERS

FELO, Neustadt

SPANNERS

GEDORE, Remscheid

HEX KEYS

INBUS, Breckerfeld

SAW
JOSEF HAUNSTETTER SÄGENFABRIK, Augsburg

PLIERS

KNIPEX, Wuppertal

CUTTER

MARTOR, Solingen

HAMMER

PICARD, Wuppertal

High-end manufacturing quality from Thuringia 

The tailor-made leather tool roll and Weather Wrap, are handmade at the tradition rich manufacturer LEDERATELIER APOLDA near Weimar. The master saddler and experienced leather artisans use the best leather and high-quality materials from Germany.
4 qm full-grain cowhide leather:

perfectly cut with a master’s intuition for leather hides.

Excellent, reliable materials for a long life

Extraordinarily robust, 1.8 to 2 mm thick cowhide leather with a particularly strong fibre structure. Glass-fibre-reinforced panels. Seams made of extremely tear-resistant multifilament thread, triple-secured: every single seam end is sewn, knotted and sealed.

No zips, no rivets, no elastic bands ... no risks.

The tool roll is secured with storm-tested Loxx buttons from the marine industry. High-performance magnets close the accessory pockets and hold carrying straps and spanners in place. The pouches for nails, screws and plugs work with spring-steel closures. Like the Weather Wrap, they are made of extremely durable Cordura high-tech fabric.
GERONIMOX-logo-bone.png
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

MADE IN GERMANY

Von der Idee bis zur kleinsten Schraube, vom Hammer bis zum Etui: GERONIMOX ist transparent Made in Germany

GERONIMOX trägt die Buchstaben GER im Namen und steht für herausragende Qualität aus Deutschland mit über 20 Herkunftsangaben.
WERKZEUGE

MESSZEUGE

BMI, Hersbruck

SCHRAUBENDREHER

FELO, Neustadt

MAULSCHLÜSSEL

GEDORE, Remscheid

INNENSECHSKANTSCHÜSSEL

INBUS, Breckerfeld

SÄGE
JOSEF HAUNSTETTER SÄGENFABRIK, Augsburg

ZANGEN

KNIPEX, Wuppertal

CUTTERMESSER

MARTOR, Solingen

HAMMER

PICARD, Wuppertal

Highend-Manufakturqualität aus Thüringen 

Die maßgeschneiderte Lederwerkzeugrolle inklusive Weather Wrap wird handgefertigt in der traditionsreichen Manufaktur LEDERATELIER APOLDA bei Weimar. Vom Sattlermeister und erfahrenen Feintäschnern, aus bestem Leder und hochwertigen Materialien aus Deutschland.
4 qm vollnarbiges Rindleder:

perfekt zugeschnitten mit dem meisterlichen Gespür für Lederhäute

Exzellente, verlässliche Materialien für ein langes Leben

Außergewöhnlich robustes, 1,8 bis 2 mm starkes Rindleder mit besonders fester Faserstruktur. Verstärkungen aus Glasfaser. Nähte aus extrem reißfestem Multifilamentzwirn, dreifach gesichert: Jedes einzelne Nahtende wird vernäht, geknotet und versiegelt.

Keine Reißverschlüsse, keine Nieten, keine Elastikbänder … Keine Risiken.

Gesichert wird die Werkzeugrolle mit den sturmerprobten Loxx-Knöpfen aus der Marineindustrie. Hochleistungsmagnete schließen Zubehörtaschen und halten Trageriemen sowie Maulschlüssel an ihrem Platz. Die Etuis für Nägel, Schrauben und Dübel funktionieren mit Federstahlverschlüssen. Sie sind genauso wie das Weather Wrap aus extrem strapazierfähigem Cordura-Hightech-Gewebe gefertigt.
GERONIMOX-logo-bone.png
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle