INDIVIDUAL ENGRAVING

INDIVIDUAL ENGRAVING

Each GERONIMOX tool roll GX23 home contains a stainless steel GX-plate with an engraved dedication.

 

Upon request, we engrave your personal dedication onto the GX-plate. Please enter your individual text.

 

The price 75,00 € includes 16% VAT.

 

You will receive a proof by e-mail of your desired engraving. Only after your approval by email will your GX-plate be engraved. Please check the proof carefully. A return of the stainless steel plate once personalised is unfortunately not possible.

If you do not choose an individual engraving, you will receive the GX-plate with our selected Goethe quotation in German or in English. On the back of each GX-plate is engraved the GERONIMOX trademark.

An individual engraving is only possible in connection with the purchase of a GX23 home.

  • You will receive the correction template for your individual engraving within 1 to 3 days after ordering. After you have released this, the delivery takes place within 10 days, unless otherwise stated in the product description.

€75.00Price
GERONIMOX-logo-bone.png
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

INDIVIDUELLE GRAVUR

INDIVIDUELLE GRAVUR

Jede Werkzeugrolle GX23 home enthält eine GX-Platte aus Edelstahl mit einer eingravierten Widmung.

 

Auf Wunsch gravieren wir Ihre persönliche Widmung in die GX-Platte. Bitte geben Sie dazu Ihren indiviuellen Text ein.

 

Der Preis von 75,00 € enthält 16% MwSt.


Sie erhalten per Email einen Korrekturabzug Ihrer gewünschten Gravur. Erst nach Ihrer Freigabe per Email wird Ihre GX-Platte graviert. Bitte prüfen Sie den Korrekturabzug sorgfältig. Eine Rückgabe der Edelstahlplatte mit Ihrem individuellen Text ist leider nicht möglich.

 

Wenn Sie keine individuelle Gravur wählen, erhalten Sie die GX-Platte mit dem von uns ausgewählten Goethe-Zitat in deutsch oder in englisch. Auf der Rückseite jeder GX-Platte ist das GERONIMOX Markenzeichen eingraviert.

 

Eine individuelle Gravur ist nur in Verbindung mit dem Kauf eines GERONIMOX GX23 home möglich.

  • Die Korrekturvorlage für Ihre individuelle Gravur erhalten Sie innerhalb von 1 bis 3 Tagen nach Bestellung. Nachdem Sie diese freigegeben haben, erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 10 Tagen, soweit bei dem jeweiligen Produkt nichts anderes angegeben ist.

75,00 €Preis
GERONIMOX-logo-bone.png
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle